网红玉儿健身房妖媚身材性感诱惑

 

 

                

To join the Canton Fair Media Resource Exchange Program (MREP), i.e. to share with us media resource of your institute,
网红玉儿健身房妖媚身材性感诱惑 including website, internal publications and social media, chances are that you can get the following in return:

Thanks to great support from various international organizations, Canton Fair has launched Media Resource Exchange Program (MREP)网红玉儿健身房妖媚身材性感诱惑 since 2016. We sincerely appreciate the following organizations (listed in no particular order)

Contact: Diego Huck ?? E-mail:diego@guiacantonfair.com.br

Detail + Contact: Alax Chik   ?Tel:+852-25110110?   E-mail: alaxchik@1stpmfcapital.com

Contact: Vivian Han?? Tel:+1-416-363-8668??? E-mail: info@aoyee.ca

Brazil -China Chamber (CCIBC)
Detail + Contact: Uta Schwietzer    Tel:+55-21-2532-5877    E-mail:uta@ccibc.com
website:www.china-italy.it       E-mail: info@china-italy.it

Detail + Contact: Vivian Han??? Tel:+1-905-604-3814??? E-mail: ccbeaorg@gmail.com

Contact: Lucy Wang    Tel:+905-604-7733    E-mail:lucy.wang.xy@gmail.com
Contact: Nada Yu    Tel: 905-597-9177 ext101    E-mail: marketing@ccbtimes.com
Contact: Lu Shanming    ?Tel: +86-10-82515630??  ? E-mail:info@cbitc.org

Detail + Contact: Alejandra Alaguna ?? Tel: + 86-0755-86594160??? E-mail:shenzhen@ccolombochina.com

Detail + Contact: Hongzi Huang ?? Tel: +49 (0) 355 289443-18??? E-mail:hongzi.huang@industrystock.com

Contact: Mr. Shranik Chopra ?? Tel: + 0091-124-4318470??? E-mail:shranik.chopra@floretgroup.com

E-mail: eska@helexpo.gr

Detail + Contact:Wendy Chan     Tel:+852-28231207     E-mail wendylo@chamber.org.hk
Contact: Winnie Chen    E-mail:winnie.chen@imagetrans.eu

INDONESIA CHINA BUSINESS COUNCIL

Detail + Contact: Liang Jinting??? Tel:+62-21-64701262??? E-mail: icbccenter@yahoo.com

Detail + Contact: Golnari??    Tel: +86-21-88346700?     E-mail:info@iran-chinachamber.ir

Contact: Miss Chen?? E-mail:info@hkkcc.org.hk

Detail + Contact: Liang Jinting??? Tel:+62-31-3530333??? E-mail: markus@maspion.com

Detail + Contact: Sean Xiao??? Tel:+971 (0)4 425 3337 Ext 208, +86 (0)21 61173582 E-mail: Sean@miegroups.com

E-mail: icuc@mtr.com.hk

Detail + Contact: ?aneta Berus (Managing Director) Tel: +48 608 669 710 E-mail: z.berus@warsawexpo.eu

Contact:Chintan Chheda   Tel:+91 22 24102801    E-mail: chintan@tibro.in
Detail + Contact: Pablo César Matos León     Tel:+51-1-422-8152     E-mail:pmatosl@capechi.org.pe
Contact: Cynthia Liu    Tel:+310-858-6696(203)    E-mail: cynthia@pmfbancorp.com
Contact: Vitor Costa    Tel:+351-217934284    E-mail:vc.ac@CCILC.PT
Singapore Chinese Medicines and Health Products Merchant Association
Contact: Rong Wenxia    E-mail:meheproassn@yahoo.com.sg
Sino-German Economical & Cultural Promotion Association
Contact: Winnie Chen     E-mail:winnie.chen@imagetrans.eu
Contact: Jianping Sun     Tel:+44 2037446260     E-mail:sunjp@times-publications.com
Contact: Stephanie Hui    ?Tel:+852-25448474   ?E-mail: info@hkciea.org.hk

Contact: Sergio Millian      E-mail: milliangroup@gmail.com

Tel: 020-89181818 ????E-mail: westin.pazhou@westin.com
Contact: Geng Jie? Tel: 0036 1 431 8278? E-mail: Press@xindb.com
Detail + E-mail: gmanager@chinachambermexico.org
Contact: Mr.Gerardo Hernandez Sanchez ? E-mail: events@ccjej.org
Contact: Thais González ? ? E-mail: info@institutoasiatico.cl

Introduction of CANTON FAIR MREP

Now, Canton Fair is engaged with discussion with international organizations on MREP.
For more information, please visit ruibang99.com/en/mrep/
网红玉儿健身房妖媚身材性感诱惑

Contact: Mr. CHU     Tel: 86-20-89138625      E-mail: laurentfr@cantonfair.org.cn       Fax: +86-20-89138888

 

China Foreign Trade Centre reserves the right of final explanation.